Books From Lynette S. Jones


The Saga of Preterlandis:

First Comes the One Who Wanders

Second Comes the One Who Seeks

Then Will Come A Warrior


Treacherous Waters

Treacherous Business

Treacherous Memories

Second Chances


Coming Soon:

A Kat Carlisle Mystery:

When The Kat's Away


The Circle of Islands:

Day of the Paladin (Book One)



Get In Touch

I always love to hear from my readers. Please don't hesitate to contact me at


e-Books and paperbacks available at or

Print | Sitemap
© Lynette S Jones